Gregory D. Kuo, DDS, MS

Family and Cosmetic Dentist located in Redmond, WA

8 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Gregory D. Kuo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gregory Kuo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Clarisse D.
Submitted 02/08/18
This was my first appointment at Dr. Kuo's office and it was amazing! From the second I walked in the office to when I left everyone was so kind to me. They do a great job at letting you know what they are doing while working on your teeth and educating you on how to achieve better dental health. I learned so much in such a welcoming environment. Also everyone on the team goes the extra mile to make sure you're 100% comfortable at all times and they are very gentle with you. Best dentist visit of my life! I will never switch dentists ever again now that I found Dr. Kuo.
Steve C.
Submitted 11/25/17
Cheryl did a great job, as usual. My teeth feel great, everything went smoothly.
Ivor P.
Submitted 11/17/17
The entire team at Dr. Kuo's office are always friendly and helpful and provide excellent care. I highly recommend!
Olivia O.
Submitted 11/13/17
Loved the new "turbo" water pick cleaner!! My teeth are squeecky clean. Love going to the dentist!!
Nancy C.
Submitted 11/12/17
The hygienist, Carol is very good. Efficient, friendly, gentle.
Michael C.
Submitted 11/03/17
All are very nice people. I feel very relaxed there
Roxanne C.
Submitted 11/02/17
Exceptional dentist and staff.
Gretchen M.
Submitted 10/24/17
My family I have been going to Dr. Kuo for years. The entire office is really friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them!

Insurance

DENTAL PPO PLANS

Dr. Kuo's office accepts dental PPO plans. Please provide us with your insurance information either before or during your office visit so that we can determine your eligibility and benefits. We do our very best to maximize your benefits.

CUSTOM PAYMENT PLANS

Dr. Kuo's office provides custom payment plans for qualified patients. Please let us know if you need to initiate a custom payment plan and we will be happy to work with you. We also offer a discounted dental plan for those who do not have insurance. Make sure to ask us for the details! 

CARE CREDIT

Dr. Kuo's office accepts Care Credit. 

Apply for Credit Care

Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
Humana
MetLife
Premera Blue Cross
United Concordia
Location
Gregory Kuo, DDS, MS
15446 Bel-Red Road, Ste. 110
Redmond, WA 98052
Phone: 425-296-9783
Office Hours

Get in touch

425-296-9783